Meet the Team

Lorraine Heath, Assistant Principal for Business

T: 01256 306485

lorraine.heath@bcot.ac.uk

 Lorraine Heath.jpg

Judith Moule, Head of Business Development

T: 01256 306379     M: 07827 360668

judith.moule@bcot.ac.uk

 judith moule             

Sally Claughton, Business Development Manager

T: 01256 306451      M: 07827 360669

sally.claughton@bcot.ac.uk

sally claughton

Vanessa Nicholson, Training Consultant (Light Vehicle Maintenance, IT, Procurement & AAT)

T: 01256 306 6596     M: 07827 360 677

vanessa.nicholson@bcot.ac.uk

vanessa nicholson

Monica Lubbock-Smith, Training Consultant (Plumbing Level 3)

T: 01256 306336     M: 07827 360674

monica.lubbock-smith@bcot.ac.uk

monica lubbock smith

Nicki Morgan, Training Consultant (Engineering)

T: 01256 306 378

M: 07747 610 162

nicki.morgan@bcot.ac.uk

nicki morgan

Amanda Wood, Training Consultant (AWE & Engineering)

T: 01256 306576     M: 07771 960140

amanda.wood@bcot.ac.uk

Amanda Wood

Loraine Brown, Training Consultant (Electrical Installation & Interior Systems)

T: 01256 306602    M: 07818 032057

loraine.brown@bcot.ac.uk

 loraine brown

Sarah Folan, Training Consultant (Hairdressing & Barbering, Creative Digital Media & Beauty)

T: 01256 306390     M: 07818 032058

sarah.folan@bcot.ac.uk

sarah folan

Roger Willoughby, Training Consultant

(Plumbing, CBE, Carpentry)

T: 01256 306243     M: 07825 933213

roger.willoughby@bcot.ac.uk

 roger willoughby

Denise Pratt, Account Manager (Vocational Courses)

T: 01256 306573     M: 07884126664

denise.pratt@bcot.ac.uk

 

 denise pratt

Robert Park, Senior Consultant

(Management, Sales, IT, Warehousing & Business Improvements Techniques)

T: 01256 306298     M: 0788 405 0840

robert.park@bcot.ac.uk

bob park

Emma Byrne-Evans, Senior Consultant

(Business Admin, Customer Service, Retail, Assessment, Childcare, Advice & Guidance & Marketing)

T: 01256 306621     M: 07917180815

emma.byrne-evans@bcot.ac.uk

 emma byrne evans

Julie Fleming, Senior Consultant

(Health and Social Care)

julie.fleming@bcot.ac.uk

 

Our experienced Assessors are:

Katy Baker - Supporting Teaching & Learning; Children & Young People's Workforce

Sam Beadle - Business Admin; Customer Service Children; Young People's Workforce teacher 

Sarah Jane Black - Team Leading; Customer Service; Management; Strategic Management

Lorraine Caparn - Team Leading; Management; Warehousing; Business Admin; Customer Service; Logistics

Julie Dodd - Business Admin; Customer Service; Supporting Teaching & Learning teacher; Management 

Carey Harris - Health and Social Care; Health Awards

Sylvia Hawkins - Supporting Teaching & Learning; Children & Young People's Workforce

Zoe Hills - Business Admin; Customer Service; Team Leading, Management; Marketing; Procurement; Sales; Logistics

Gemma Jones - Business Admin; Customer Service; Warehousing; Retail; Management

Liz Allan - Business Improvement Techniques

Caroline Kelly - Business Admin; Customer Service; IT; Management 

Jane Maughan - Management; Strategic Management

Claire Morris - Business Admin; Customer Service; Health Informatics; Health and Social Care; Health Awards

Marva Richards - Warehousing; Logistics

Rebecca Roberts - Business Admin; Retail; Customer Service; TAQA; Management 

Elaine Stalker - Health and Social Care; Health Awards

Natalie Stephens - Business Admin; Customer Service 

Bridget Thacker - Supporting Teaching & Learning; Children & Young People's Workforce

Anne Wulkau - Team Leading; Management; Strategic Management; Logistics

facebook twitter youtube Linked in
ESF Logo

Basingstoke College of Technology, Worting Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 8TN

Tel: +44 (0)1256 306237