Senior Management Team

Anthony Bravo - Principal
David Moir - Deputy Principal Finance and Resources
Mark Hillman - Deputy Principal Curriculum, Performance and Innovation
Lorraine Heath - Deputy Principal Business
Alexis Smith - Director of Student Experience
Ian Ward - Director of IT


For details on individual departments, including Curriculum departments, please see our 'Useful Phone Numbers' page.

Connect Us
facebook twitter
youtube Linked in
Instagram Snapchat
Contact Us

Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
RG21 8TN

Tel: 01256 354141

Getting here

© Basingstoke College of Technology